Contact Administration

Community Living Port Colborne-Wainfleet - Administration Offices

100 McRae Ave.
Port Colborne, ON, L3K 2A8

Phone: (905) 835-8941
Fax: (905) 835-5515 admin@clpcw.com

CEO

Acting CEO Tracy Robertson
tracyr@clpcw.com
(905) 835 - 8941 x119

Financial Services

Manager, Finance Cynthia Koudijs
cynthiak@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x103
Manager, Human Resources Bobbie Broughton
bbroughton@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x104

Director, Support Services

Director, Support Services Tracy Robertson
tracyr@clpcw.com
(905) 835 - 8941 X119

Scheduling Department

Coordinator of Payroll & H.R. Administration Yvonne Layne
ylayne@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x109
H.R. Coordinator of Scheduling & Recruitment Stephanie Doan
schedulingcl@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x133

Residential Services

Coordinator Brooke Saari
brookes@clpcw.com
(905)835-8941 x107
Manager Jessica Bowen
jessicabowen@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x203
Manager Cindy Chadwick
cindyc@lpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x137
Manager Kylie Bell
kyliebell@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x147
Manager Helen Rodgers-MacCabe
hrmaccabe@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x110
Manager Crystal Mater
cmater@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x123
Administrative Assistant Janice Phillips
janicephillips@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x122
Coordinator Laurie Crews
lcrews@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x115

Community & Family Support Services

Coordinator Rita Smith
ritas@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x135
Coordinator Julie Holmes
julieholmes@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x124
Coordinator Samantha Horth
samanthahorth@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x153
Coordinator Sara Wencel
swencel@clpcw.com
905-835-8941 x136
Employment Services Russ Albano
ralbano@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x112
Employment Services Cheryl Campbell
cherylkc@clpcw.com
(905) 835-8941 x149

Community Resources